People

Doug Cornett

  • Associate Vice President
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Coates 214
  • Email: doug.cornett@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7286

Kristi Runyon Middleton

  • Chief External Affairs Officer
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Rice House
  • Mailing Address: Rice House
  • Email: kristi.middleton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1597

Lanny Brannock

  • Director of Communications
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Rice House
  • Mailing Address: Rice House
  • Email: lanny.brannock@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1598

Brandon Moore

  • Director of Brand Management
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 145
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: brandon.moore@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8615

Dwayne Bolin

  • Sr Media Specialist
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 127
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: dwayne.bolin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6286

Carsen Bryant

  • University Photographer
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 144
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: carsen.bryant@eku.edu

Madison Caplinger

  • Writer
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 142
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: madison.caplinger@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1593

Brandie Fawbush

  • Sr Media Specialist
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: 139 Perkins Building
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: brandie.fawbush@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1678

Sharon Hall

  • Administrative Professional II
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Rice House
  • Mailing Address: Rice House
  • Email: Sharon.hall@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2301
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Garett Harper

  • Sr Web Developer
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 140
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: garett.harper@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8795

Jessica Holly

  • Digital Media Manager
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 142
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: jessica.holly@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1076

Charles Huff

  • Chief Engineer, Broadcast Sys
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 148
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: charles.huff@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1674

Leonard Nave

  • Production Manager/Producer
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 144
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: leonard.nave@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6447

Anthony Newman

  • Digital Marketing Strategy Manager
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Mailing Address: Perkins Building
  • Email: anthony.newman2@eku.edu

Matthew Phelps

  • Production Specialist
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 102
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: matthew.phelps@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6628
  • Office Hours: M-F 10:00-4:30

Ashley Reaves

  • Graphic Designer
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 142
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: ashley.reaves@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7400

Elise Russell

  • Content Manager
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: elise.russell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-9974

Mickey Thomas

  • Sr Graphic Designer/Art Director
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 142
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: Mickey.Thomas@eku.edu

Autumn VanWinkle

Margaret Muncy Willingham

  • Strategic Communications Specialist
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: EKU Rice House, 244 Summit Street
  • Email: margaret.willingham@eku.edu