People

Colleen Chaney

  • Chief of Staff/Chief Communications Officer
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Coates
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 1A
  • Email: colleen.chaney@eku.edu

Eric Scott

  • AVP Marketing and Communications
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Mailing Address: Coates
  • Email: Eric.scott@eku.edu

Sarah Baker

  • Director of Public Relations
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Coates 214
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 10
  • Email: sarah.baker@eku.edu
  • Office Hours: M-F 9:00-4:30

Sarah Bashford

  • Content Specialist
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Mailing Address: 4120 Grassy Lick Rd
  • Email: sarah.bashford@eku.edu

Cody Beyer

  • Sr Media Specialist
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: 521 Lancaster Avenue
  • Mailing Address: 521 Lancaster Avenue
  • Email: cody.beyer@eku.edu

Lynnsee Bing

  • Communications Specialist
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: 4436 Kit Carson Drive
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 10
  • Email: lynnsee.bing@eku.edu

Dwayne Bolin

  • Video Systems Engineer
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 127
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: dwayne.bolin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6286

Carsen Bryant

  • University Photographer
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 144
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: carsen.bryant@eku.edu

Brandie Campbell

  • Communications Specialist
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: 139 Perkins Building
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: brandie.campbell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1678

Erick Collings

  • Director of Brand Management
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Mailing Address: Model Laboratory School
  • Email: erick.collings@eku.edu

Macey Fix

  • Communications Specialist
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 10
  • Email: macey.fix@eku.edu

Rachel M. Gorth

Sharon Hall

  • Administrative Professional II
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Rice House
  • Mailing Address: Rice House
  • Email: Sharon.hall@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2301
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Garett Harper

  • Sr Web Developer
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 140
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: garett.harper@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8795

Jessica Holly

  • Operations and Licensing Manager
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 142
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: jessica.holly@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1076

Leonard Nave

  • Production Manager/Producer
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 138
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 138
  • Email: leonard.nave@eku.edu

Anthony Newman

  • Web and Digital Advertising Manager
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Mailing Address: Perkins Building
  • Email: anthony.newman2@eku.edu

Tyler Ross

  • Sr Media Specialist
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 145
  • Mailing Address: Eastern Kentucky University
  • Email: tyler.ross@eku.edu

Elise Russell

  • Content Manager
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 142
  • Email: elise.russell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-9974

Mickey Thomas

Angie Vicars

Xavier Watson