People

Colleen Chaney

  • Chief of Staff/Chief Communications Officer
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Coates
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 1A
  • Email: colleen.chaney@eku.edu

Sarah Baker

  • Director of Public Relations
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Coates 214
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 10
  • Email: sarah.baker@eku.edu
  • Office Hours: M-F 9:00-4:30

Sarah Bashford

Dwayne Bolin

  • Sr Media Specialist
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 127
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: dwayne.bolin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6286

Carsen Bryant

  • University Photographer
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 144
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: carsen.bryant@eku.edu

JJ Bryant

Brandie Campbell

  • Sr Media Specialist
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: 139 Perkins Building
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: brandie.campbell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1678

Stacey Gish

Rachel M. Gorth

  • Part-Time Graphic Designer
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Email: rachel.gorth@eku.edu

Sharon Hall

  • Administrative Professional II
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Rice House
  • Mailing Address: Rice House
  • Email: Sharon.hall@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2301
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Garett Harper

  • Sr Web Developer
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 140
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: garett.harper@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8795

Jessica Holly

  • Digital Media Manager
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 142
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: jessica.holly@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1076

Leonard Nave

  • Production Manager/Producer
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 138
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 138
  • Email: leonard.nave@eku.edu

Anthony Newman

  • Digital Marketing Strategy Manager
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Mailing Address: Perkins Building
  • Email: anthony.newman2@eku.edu

Elise Russell

  • Content Manager
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 142
  • Email: elise.russell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-9974

Barry Scanlan

Smith Thay

  • Web Developer
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 141
  • Mailing Address: Perkins
  • Email: smith.thay@eku.edu

Mickey Thomas

  • Sr Graphic Designer/Art Director
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 142
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: Mickey.Thomas@eku.edu

Angie Vicars

Xavier Watson