People

Douglas Cornett

  • Asst VP Communications & Mktg
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: EKU Rice House
  • Mailing Address: Rice House
  • Email: doug.cornett@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7286

Dwayne Bolin

  • Senior Media Specialist
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 127
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: dwayne.bolin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6286

Brandie Conder

  • Senior Media Specialist
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: 139 Perkins Building
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: brandie.conder@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1678

Sharon Hall

  • Administrative Assistant II
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Rice House
  • Mailing Address: Rice House
  • Email: Sharon.hall@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2301
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:30-5:00

Garett Harper

  • Web Developer
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 140
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: garett.harper@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8795

Cecil E. Helton

  • Web Strategy Manager
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 141
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: cecil.helton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1989
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Jessica Holly

  • Digital Media Manager
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 142
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: jessica.holly@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1076

Charles Huff

  • Cable Operations Engineer
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 148
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: charles.huff@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1674

Sabhapathi Rao Kandula

  • Web Developer
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 143
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: Sabhapathirao.Kandula@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1706

Tara Leisure

  • Graphic Designer
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 142
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: tara.leisure@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3346

Kristi Runyon Middleton

  • Chief External Affairs Officer
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Rice House
  • Mailing Address: Rice House
  • Email: kristi.middleton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1597

Brandon Moore

  • Director of Brand Management
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 145
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: brandon.moore@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8615
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Leonard Nave

  • Production Manager/Producer
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 144
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: leonard.nave@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6447

Mickey Thomas

  • Sr Graphic Designer/Art Director
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 142
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 102
  • Email: Mickey.Thomas@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1593

Jerry Wallace

  • Director, Strategic Communictn
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: Coates 209
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 7
  • Email: jerry.wallace@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1598
  • Office Hours: M-F 730-430

Margaret Muncy Willingham

  • Strategic Communications Specialist
  • Department: Communications & Brand Management
  • Office: EKU Rice House, 244 Summit Street
  • Email: margaret.willingham@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1084

Josh Michael Kegley

  • Senior Content Specialist
  • Department: Communications and Brand Management
  • Office: Perkins 142
  • Mailing Address: 142A PERKINS BUILDING
  • Email: Joshua.Kegley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-9974